Borough Council



The Borough Council meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm unless otherwise noted.

Scheduled meetings for 2018 are:

January 16

February 20

March 20

April 17

May 15

June 19

July 17

August 21

September 11 (*this is the 2nd Tuesday of the month)

October 16

November 13 (*this is the 2nd Tuesday of the month)

December 11 (*this is the 2nd Tuesday of the month)



Borough Council Representatives

 


Melanie Holcomb (holcomb@benavon.com)

Mayor



Jennifer Bett (bett@benavon.com)

Council President

Public Affairs


Earl Bohn (bohn@benavon.com)

Administration

Public Maintenance & Code Enforcement


Michele Boyd (boyd@benavon.com)

Administration


Henry Casale (casale@benavon.com)

Finance


Megan Dolan (dolan@benavon.com)

Council Vice-President

Administration


Kenneth Opipery Jr. (opipery@benavon.com)

Public Works

Finance


David Stoeckle (stoeckle@benavon.com)

Public Works
Public Maintenance & Code Enforcement